Hello my name is Emily. I love caring for children. I live in Prunedale, I am 22, and I am a college student. I am a sweet, helpful, nice, happy, lovable, fun, kind, generous person with lots of happy energy! I love hanging out with children, and learning from them, laughing with them at things that dont make sense in life, but in their little world, dancing around, singing even tho my voice is...
About Me: Hey my name is Araceli. I'm looking for a babysitter job in Hollister, California. I can work part-time since I am still going to school. Description of Skills: I have experience with transport to and from extracurriculars, homework help, and travel support. Further, I are comfortable working with twins. I have worked with children ranging from ages 1-6. I worked at a day care for 2 y...
Application: Hello my name is Tina. I am searching for an elderly support worker placement in Gilroy, California. I aim to contribute my skill as an elderly support worker. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs.. Services And Training: I can be available to assist with light housekeeping; laundry,dishes,vacuuming and/ or make some light meals, also help with local errands such as grocery s...
Summary: Hello my name is Tracey. I am hoping to find a home sitter position in Gilroy, California. I plan to contribute my abilities as a Home Sitter. Flexible scheduling for clients. Services And Training: I can take care of pool maintenance, pet and animal care, and bird feeding. Further, I have personal transportation available. I have months of prior experience. How To Contact Me: Call and...
Hello, my name is Destiny . I love child care and look forward to caring for your children. I just graduated college and I have a lot of free time before school starts up again. I will gladly meet your expectations, excited to talk to you soon!
Hi there my name is Tatiana. I am a child care provider living in Gilroy who is careful and want help you in any way possible. I have school Mondays and Wednesdays 11-12:15, if you have any questions please feel free to contact me!
Personal Profile: Hello my name is Jessie. I'm a retired RN capable of giving Medications. Can do baths, cat care , nail clipping Dog walking. Seeking a pet sitter work opportunity in Watsonville, California. My aim is to apply my abilities as a pet sitter. Available now. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing maintaining pet health, providing play time, and house training. Further, I ha...
Hi there my name is Samantha. I am a child care provider who is reliable and looking for work in Hollister. Im good with kids and took a child care class in high school. Excited to talk to you soon.
Post Ad